Our Deans and Chairs

Mohammad Iqbal, Chair – Applied Research
Joanne O'Leary, Chair - Contract Training & Continuous Education
Theresa Pittman, Chair – Distributed Learning Services and Learning Technologies
Brenda Tobin, Dean – Academics, Applied Arts and Tourism
Mary Vaughan, Dean – Business and Information Technology
Chris Patey, Dean – Industrial Trades
Jane Gamberg, Dean – Health Sciences
Brent Howell, Dean – Engineering Technology and Natural Resources