Find a Student Development Officer

Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 24 records found)
12

Baird, Raymond

Student Development Officer B  |  709/891-5609  |  ray.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Bennett, Karen

Student Development Officer B  |  709/643-7822  |  karen.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Blanche, Dorinda

Student Development Officer B  |  709/227-6273  |  dodie.blanche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Brake, Lauren

Student Development Officer B  |   |  Campus: Clarenville Campus

Briffett, Sarah

Student Development Officer B  |  7096514819  |  sarah.briffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Flannigan, Wanda

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7717  |  wanda.flannigan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: Ridge Road Campus

Furey, Scott

Student Development Officer B  |  7095328066  |  scott.furey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Baie Verte Campus

Harris, Robyn

Student Development Officer B  |  709/596-8921  |  robyn.harris@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Hillier, Robert

Student Development Officer B  |  709/292-5647  |  robert.hillier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Holloway, Tracy

Student Development Officer  |  709/466-6945  |  tracy.holloway@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 101

Kavanagh, Angela

Student Development Officer B  |  709/744-6841  |  angela.kavanagh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 222

Kendrick, Joanne

Student Development Officer B  |  709/637-8614  |  joanne.kendrick@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Kenny, David

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7247  |  david.kenny@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A201

Kinsman, Amanda

Student Development Officer B  |  amanda.kinsman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Lucci, Sharon

Student Development Officer B  |  709/896-6308  |  sharon.lucci@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

McNeil, Sherri

Student Development Off (HQ)  |  709/643-7731  |  sherri.mcneil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters  |  Room: 126

Mercer, Greg

Student Develop Off (Recruit)  |  709/358-3479  |  greg.mercer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Mowlaii, Sabreen

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7423  |  sabreen.mowlaii@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111H

Oake, Charlene

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7259  |  charlene.oake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Slade, Anthony

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7011  |  tony.slade@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 24 records found)

News

Top