Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Burin Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 36 records found)
12

Abbott, Steven J.

Inst - Academic Math (DL)  |  709/891-5625  |  steve.abbott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Andrews, Aaron

Inst - Instrument & Control  |  aaron.andrews@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Appleby, Ella

Inst - Office Administration  |  709/891-5657  |  ella.appleby@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus  |  Room: 2130

Arunachalam, Aaruun

Inst - CAS Transfer Physics  |  709/891-5633  |  709/891-5601  |  aaruun.arunachalam@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Baird, Raymond

Student Development Officer B  |  709/891-5609  |  ray.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Banfield, Roger

Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709/891-5664  |  roger.banfield@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Barter, Scott

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/891-5645  |  scott.barter@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Blundon, Perry

Inst - Academic Physics  |  709/891-5649  |  perry.blundon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Butler, Sherry

Clerk Typist III  |  709/891-5620  |  sherry.butler@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Cooze, Stephen

Inst - Academic Math  |  709/891-5627  |  stephen.cooze@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Downey, Edward

Inst - CAS Transfer Math  |  709/891-5632  |  edward.downey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Fiander, Leon

Inst - CAS Transfer Biology  |  709/891-5667  |  leon.fiander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Flight, Danial

IA - Commercial Cooking  |  danial.flight@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Graham, Kathleen

Innovation Officer  |  709/891-5658  |  kay.graham@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Graham, Michael

Dir Wave Env. Research Centre  |  709/891-5668  |  709/891-5669  |  mike.graham@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Heighton, Chelsea

Librarian II  |  chelsea.heighton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Howse, William

Inst - Electrical  |  709/891-5603  |  bill.howse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Jackman, Vanessa

Business Development Officer  |  709/891-5606  |  vanessa.jackman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Jarvis, Melaine

Inst - Business Accounting DL  |  709/891-5656  |  709/891-5600  |  melaine.jarvis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus  |  Room: 211

Keating, Glenda

Clerk Typist III  |  709/891-5601  |  glenda.keating@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 36 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top