Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Port aux Basques Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)

Allen, Samantha

Resource Facilitator  |  samantha.allen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Anderson-Richards, Yvonne

Inst - Non Destructive Testing  |  yvonne.richards@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Devereaux, Chris

Inst - Academic Math  |  chris.devereaux@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Devoe, Dion

Inst - Non Destructive Testing  |  dion.devoe@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Downey, Deborah

Clerk III  |  709/695-3343  |  debbie.downey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Hardy, David

Inst - Welding  |  david.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Hardy, Pamela

Library Technician IIA  |  695-3343  |  pamela.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Hynes, Dennis

Inst - Welding  |  dennis.hynes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Leriche, Catherine

Clerk Typist III  |  709/695-3343  |  cathy.leriche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Lomond, Tanya

Clerk Typist III  |  709/695-3343  |  tanya.lomond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Osmond, Colin

Inst - Welding  |  colin.osmond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Patry, Jeffrey

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/695-3343  |  jeff.patry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus  |  Room: 110A

Peddle, Jan

Campus Manager  |  709/695-3343  |  jan.peddle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus  |  Room: 110d

Richards, Wayne

Inst - Non-Destructive Testing  |  wayne.richards@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Seymour, Cynthia

Inst - Office Administration  |  709/695-3343  |  cindy.seymour@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Tompkins, Kelly

Inst - Cabinet Making  |  709/695-3343  |  kelly.tompkins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Woodman, Catherine

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/695-3343  |  cathy.woodman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Woodman, Keith

Inst - Business - General  |  709/695-3343  |  keith.woodman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top