Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 327 records found)
12345...

Abbott, Curtis

Inst - Welding  |  709/757-5164  |  curtis.abbott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Adams, Robert

Human Resources Consultant  |  709/758-7055  |  robert.adams@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Adluri, Vasantha

Inst - Programmer Analyst  |  709/758-7349  |  vasantha.adluri@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: K212D

Alexander, Tanya

Public Relations Specialist  |  709/758-7243  |  tanya.alexander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Andrews, Karen

Computer Support Specialist  |  709/758-7318  |  karen.andrews@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Andrews, Roger

Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709 793 3272  |  roger.andrews@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: G110d

Anthony, Roland

Inst - Welding  |  roland.anthony@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Antle, Diane

Human Resource Specialist (Q)  |  758-7234  |  diane.antle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Applin, Glenda

Clerk IV  |  709/757-1391  |  glenda.applin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: F201H

Baird, Gail

Departmental Program Coordinat  |  709/758-7428  |  gail.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A207a

Baker, Robert

Computer Programmer Analyst  |  709/757-1364  |  robert.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: Argyle Building

Barnes, Faron

Recreational Activities Coord  |  709/758-7375  |  faron.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: G209a

Barnes, Nancy

Inst - Office Administration  |  709/758-7308  |  nancy.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A101

Barnes, Trudy

VP-International and CT&CE  |  709/757-5187  |  trudy.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: B11 Argyle Building

Barry, John

Inst - Textile Studies  |  709 7933204  |  john.barry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: D103B

Barter, Charles

Computer Support Specialist  |  709/758-7430  |  charles.barter@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Bartlett, Jason

Resource Facilitator  |  jason.bartlett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Bennett, Robyn

Lab Tech I  |  robyn.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Best, Marlene

Food Service Worker I - 7 hour  |  marlene.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Bhatt, Falguni

Early Childhood Educator  |  falguni.bhatt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
12345...
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 327 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top