Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='Early Childhood Educator')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)
12

Bhatt, Falguni

Early Childhood Educator  |  falguni.bhatt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Billard, Roxanne

Early Childhood Educator  |  709/637-8556  |  roxanne.billard@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Blake, Charlene

Early Childhood Educator  |  charlene.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Brazeau, Samantha

Early Childhood Educator  |  samantha.brazeau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Churchill, Robbie-Lynn

Early Childhood Educator  |  robbie-lynn.payne@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Crocker-Traverse, Natasha

Early Childhood Educator  |  natasha.traverse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Dicks, Laura

Early Childhood Educator  |  laura.dicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Ernst, Shylah

Early Childhood Educator  |  709/896-6350  |  shylah.ernst@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Greeley, Kathy

Early Childhood Educator  |  kathy.greeley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Jani, Daxa

Early Childhood Educator  |  jani.daxa@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Keating, Michelle

Early Childhood Educator  |  michelle.keating@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Kennedy, Barbara

Early Childhood Educator  |  709/758-7444  |  barb.kennedy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: CCC

Manolis, Deanne

Early Childhood Educator  |  709/758-7444  |  deanne.manolis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: CCC

Martin, Valery

Early Childhood Educator  |  valery.martin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

McNeil, Michelle

Early Childhood Educator  |  michelle.mcneil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Penney, Jaclyn

Early Childhood Educator  |  jaclyn.penney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Sacrey, Stephanie

Early Childhood Educator  |  stephanie.sacrey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Singh, Karen

Early Childhood Educator  |  karen.singh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Velez, Joanne

Early Childhood Educator  |  joanne.velez@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Wells, Michele

Early Childhood Educator  |  michele.wells@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top