Staff Directory Search Results

(Accessibility Services Coordinators)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 8 records found)

Antle, Karen

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/292-5658  |  karen.antle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Cashin, Stephanie

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  637-8585  |  stephanie.cashin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Gillis, Paula

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/643-7793  |  paula.gillis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Hickey, Colleen

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/758-7213  |  colleen.hickey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Knight-Brake, BettyAnn

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/896-6344  |  bettyann.knight-brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Monk, Wendy

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  wendy.monk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Piercey, Donna

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/891-5612  |  donna.piercey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Power, Ted

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/758-7368  |  ted.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A207
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 8 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top