Staff Directory Search Results

Library Contacts
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)
12

Brown, Jacqueline

Library Technician III  |  974/495-2684  |  jacqueline.brown@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 14.2.04a

Crann, Donna

Library Technician III  |  97444952052  |  donna.crann@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 03.1.71

de Groot, Cathleen

Manager, Library  |  97444952045  |  cathleen.degroot@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Dicks, Shelley

Library Technician IIB  |  709/637-8528  |  shelley.dicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Gilmour, Lauralee

Librarian (Systems)  |  lauralee.gilmour@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Hardy, Pamela

Library Technician IIA  |  709/695-3343  |  pamela.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Heighton, Chelsea

Librarian II  |  chelsea.heighton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Hickman, Cynthia Deanne

Library Technician II  |  709/758-7446  |  deanne.hickman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: F201

Hynes, Theresa

Library Technician II  |  709/646-5704  |  theresa.hynes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

MacKenzie, Jason

Library Tech II  |  709/793-3305  |  jason.mackenzie@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

MacMillan, Roxanne

Ref./Instruction Librarian  |  roxanne.macmillan@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Marshall, Lisa

Librarian III  |  709/643-7762  |  lisa.marshall@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Nolan, Stephen

Librarian II  |  stephen.nolan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Patzold, Karen

Librarian II  |  709/651-4815  |  karen.patzold@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Peach, Brenda

Library Technician II  |  brenda.peach@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Pesklevy, Tanya

Library Clerk  |  709 7587447  |  tanya.pesklevy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Rapp, Nicholas

Archives and Records Librarian  |  nicholas.rapp@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Reddigan, Linda

Library Technician IIA  |  709/227-6264  |  linda.reddigan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Slade, Brent

Library Technician II  |  709/744-6829  |  brent.slade@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Whelan, John

Librarian III  |  709/292-5637  |  john.whelan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top