Staff Directory Search Results

Library Contacts
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 33 records found)
12

Barker, Andrew

Library Technician II  |  7092925637  |  andrew.barker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Barnes, Marjorie

Library Technician I  |  709/896-6376  |  marjorie.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 140

Brown, Jacqueline

Library Technician III  |  974/495-2684  |  jacqueline.brown@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 14.2.04a

Carroll, Alison

Library Technician I  |  709/466-6940  |  alison.carroll@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus

Crann, Donna

Library Technician III  |  97444952052  |  donna.crann@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 03.1.71

Critchley, Elizabeth-Ann

Library Clerk  |  elizabeth-ann.critchley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

de Groot, Cathleen

Manager, Library  |  97444952045  |  cathleen.degroot@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Dicks, Shelley

Library Technician IIB  |  709/637-8528  |  shelley.dicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Doyle, Janice

Library Clerk  |  janice.doyle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Gilmour, Lauralee

Librarian (Systems)  |  lauralee.gilmour@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Hamilton, Susan

Library Technician II  |  709/292-5637  |  susan.hamilton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Hardy, Pamela

Library Technician IIA  |  695-3343  |  pamela.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

Heighton, Chelsea

Librarian II  |  chelsea.heighton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

Hickman, Cynthia Deanne

Library Technician II  |  709/758-7446  |  deanne.hickman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: F201

Hynes, Theresa

Library Technician II  |  709/646-5704  |  theresa.hynes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

MacKenzie, Jason

Library Tech II  |  709/793-3305  |  jason.mackenzie@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Marshall, Lisa

Librarian III  |  709/643-7762  |  lisa.marshall@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

McKnight, Ashley

Librarian II  |  ashley.mcknight@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Mouland, Tracy

Library Technician II  |  709/468-1716  |  tracy.mouland@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus

Murray, Melanie

Ref./Instruction Librarian  |  melanie.murray@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 33 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top