Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Bonavista Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 9 records found)

Best, Jamie
Campus Manager  |  709 468 1704  |  jamie.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Briffett, Richard
Inst - Plumber  |  709/468-1729  |  richard.briffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Burt, Sherry-Lee
Clerk IV  |  709/468-1702  |  sherry.burt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus  |  Room: 101
Hayward, Brian
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/468-1717  |  brian.hayward@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Mouland, Tracy
Library Technician II  |  709/468-1716  |  709/468-1700  |  tracy.mouland@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Norman, Lacey
Clerk Typist III  |  lacey.norman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Rybas, Alex
Inst - Plumber  |  alex.rybas@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Squires, Jamie
Inst - Plumber  |  709/468-1711  |  jamie.squires@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus
Whiffen, Pamela
Storekeeper I  |  709/468-1724  |  pamela.whiffen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 9 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.