Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Clarenville Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 49 records found)

123
Austin, Morgan
Inst - Steam/Pipefitting-App  |  709/466-6959  |  morgan.austin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 303
Baker, Angela
Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  angela.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Beck, Rhonda
Information System Admin  |  709/466-6937  |  rhonda.beck@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 211
Belbin, Sylvia
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/466-6926  |  709/466-6900  |  sylvia.belbin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 226
Brake, Lauren
Student Development Officer B  |  709/466-6945  |  lauren.brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Byrne, Edward
Inst - Website Admin (DL)  |  709/466-6470  |  ed.byrne@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 205
Caines, Maisie
Campus Director  |  709/466-6931  |  maisie.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 227A
Caines, Willis
Storekeeper I  |  709 466 6908  |  willis.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Carpenter, Louise
Clerk Typist III  |  709/466-6901  |  louise.carpenter@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 104
Carroll, Alison
Library Technician I  |  709/466-6940  |  alison.carroll@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Chatman, Madonna
Clerk III  |  madonna.chatman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Davis, Pamela
Accreditation Coordinator  |  709/466-6939  |  pamela.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 246
Duke, Lori
Instructional Design Consult  |  709/466-6964  |  lori.duke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 211
Goodman, Adrienne
Inst - Academic Comm (DL)  |  709/466-6961  |  adrienne.goodman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 211
Hodder, Velma
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/466-6916  |  velma.hodder@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Holloway, Tracy
Student Development Officer  |  709/466-6963  |  tracy.holloway@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 211
Hutchings, Denise
Clerk III  |  709/466-6962  |  denise.hutchings@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Ivany, Marjorie
Administrative Officer I  |  709/466-6906  |  marjorie.ivany@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 102
Keats, Paulette
Storekeeper I  |  709/466-6965  |  paulette.keats@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Keats, Romona
Clerk IV  |  709/466-6952  |  romona.keats@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 214
123

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 49 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.