Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 66 records found)

1234
Alcott, Dawson
Inst - Renovation Technician  |  dawson.alcott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Anstey, Ann Margaret
Clerk Typist III  |  709/292-5621  |  ann.anstey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Antle, Karen
Director of Student Success  |  709/292-5658  |  karen.antle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Best, Andrea
Inst - Business - General  |  709/292-5664  |  andrea.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus  |  Room: 317
Bishop, Cynthia
Inst - Medical Lab Assistant  |  709/292-1290  |  cynthia.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Bowne-Stone, April
Staff Training & Develop Coord  |  709/358-0004  |  april.bownestone@employmentnl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Breen, Robert
Custodial Worker  |  709/292-5600  |  bob.breen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Bruce, Courtney
Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  courtney.bruce@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Burt, Yvonne
Clerk Typist III  |   |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Cater, Viva
Administrative Officer I  |  viva.cater@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Chan Kendell, Elizabeth
Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  709/292-5672  |  betty.kendell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Collins, Sharon
Assessment Coordinator  |  709/292-5611  |  sharon.collins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Davis, Brian
IA - CTY Chemistry  |  709/292-5638  |  brian.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Dawe, Angela
Employment Services Officer  |  angela.dawe@employmentnl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Dawe, Michelle
Employment Information Officer  |  709/358-0003  |  michelle.dawe@employmentnl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Dean, Tina
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/292-5615  |  tina.dean@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Dobson, Judy
Dir of Cust. & Cont. Learning  |  709/292-5642  |  judy.dobson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Drummond, Amy
Inst - Practical Nursing  |  amy.drummond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Dwyer, Holly
Inst - Business HR  |  709/292-5651  |  holly.dwyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Eastman, Gale
Employment Consultant  |  709/358-0007  |  gale.eastman@employmentnl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
1234

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 66 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.