Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Labrador West Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)

12
Ahluwalia, Gurinder
Inst - CTY Physics  |  709/944-3801  |  gurinder.kaur@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 118 169
Bradley, Janet
Business Development Officer  |  709/944-6884  |  janet.bradley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 191
Card, Raymond
Inst - Millwright  |  709/944-4164  |  ray.card@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 103
Companion, Sharon
Storekeeper I  |  709/944-7618  |  sharon.companion@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Davis, Melissa
Resource Facilitator  |  709/944-6813  |  melissa.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 217
Freake, Howard
Custodial Worker  |  709/944-4141  |  howard.freake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 163
Hawes, Debbie
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/944-4105  |  debbie.hawes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 123
Hillier, Angela
Clerk Typist III  |  709/944-5787  |  angela.hillier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Howell, John
Inst - Electrical  |  709/944-5419  |  john.howell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Meaney-Pieroway, Pamela
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/944-4189  |  pamela.meaney-pieroway@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Murphy, Shirley
Clerk Typist III  |  709/944-6814  |  shirley.murphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 190
Newhook, Alana
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/944-5315  |  alana.newhook@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 199
Penney, Michael
Inst - Welding  |  709/944-5749  |  mike_j.penney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 147
Power, George
Inst - Mining Technician  |  709/944-3987  |  george.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Sawyer, Richard
Campus Director  |  709/944-5895  |  richard.sawyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 196
Shea, Brad
Inst - Millwright  |  brad.shea@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Sheppard, Shelley
Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  709/944-4685  |  shelley.sheppard@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 144
Simms, Melissa
Inst - CTY Math  |  709/944-3970  |  melissa.simms@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 122
Slade, Brent
Librarian II  |  709/944-6862  |  brent.slade@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Snair, Scott
Inst - Electrical  |  709/944-6911  |  scott.snair@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 23 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.