Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Ridge Road Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 93 records found)

12345
Amjad, Kashif
Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/778-0323  |  kashif.amjad@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Barrett, Todd
Inst - Refrigeration  |  709/778-0448  |  todd.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Benteau, David
Inst - Geomatics  |  709/758-7089  |  dave.benteau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC336
Benteau, Shawn
Inst - Geomatics/Surveying Eng  |  shawn.benteau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Bishop, Nanette
IA - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/757-1384  |  709/757-1384  |  nanette.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC331
Blake, Connie
Clerk Steno III  |  709/758-7009  |  connie.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Bridger, Blair
Inst - Geomatics  |  blair.bridger@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Briffett, Sarah
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7423  |  sarah.briffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Butt, Donna
Clerk IV  |  709/758-7003  |  donna.butt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111
Chalker, Mike P
Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709/793-3267  |  mike.chalker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET 225
Chapman, John
Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  john.chapman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Chow, David
Director of IT & IM  |  709/758-7005  |  david.chow@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Cirovic, Branislav
Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7091  |  branko.cirovic@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET338
Cluett, Jonathan
Inst - Instrument & Control  |  jonathan.cluett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Colbert, Juanita
Business Development Officer  |  709/758-7640  |  juanita.colbert@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: K203
Collins, Mike
Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7680  |  mike.collins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET329
Cooney, Janet
Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709/758-7101  |  janet.cooney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET111
Dalton, Gregory
Inst - Mech/Petro Engineering  |  greg.dalton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Dunphy, Larry
LAN Administrator  |  709/758-7006  |  larry.dunphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET204
Edwards, John
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7035  |  john.edwards@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111L
12345

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 93 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.