Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Ridge Road Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 105 records found)
12345...

Amjad, Kashif

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/778-0323  |  kashif.amjad@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Barrett, Todd

Inst - Refrigeration  |  709/778-0448  |  todd.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Benteau, David

Inst - Geomatics  |  709/758-7089  |  dave.benteau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC336

Biles, Tony

Inst - Academic Physics  |  709/758-7070  |  tony.biles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET240

Bishop, Nanette

IA - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/757-1384  |  709/757-1384  |  nanette.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC331

Blake, Connie

Clerk Steno III  |  709/758-7009  |  connie.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Boland, Deon

Inst - Academic Math  |  709/728-8911  |  deon.boland@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: A309

Bridger, Blair

Inst - Geomatics  |  blair.bridger@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Briffett, Sarah

Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7423  |  sarah.briffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Burke, Jonathon

IA - Electric/Electron Tech  |  jonathon.burke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Bussey, Keith

Senior Campus Director  |  709/758-7008  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Butt, Donna

Clerk Typist III  |  709/758-7003  |  donna.butt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111

Chalker, Mike P

Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709/793-3267  |  mike.chalker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET 225

Chapman, John

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  john.chapman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Chow, David

Director of IT & IM  |  709/758-7005  |  david.chow@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Cirovic, Branislav

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7091  |  branko.cirovic@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET338

Colbert, Juanita

Business Development Officer  |  709/758-7554  |  juanita.colbert@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: RRC111

Collins, Mike

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7680  |  mike.collins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET329

Cooney, Janet

Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709/758-7101  |  PPD7587365  |  janet.cooney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET111

Dale, Terry

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/793-3198  |  terry.dale@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET335
12345...
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 105 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top