Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='Human Resource')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 20 records found)

Abdi, Awalle

Human Resources  |  780/951-8694  |  awalle.abdi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Adams, Robert

Human Resources Consultant  |  709/758-7055  |  robert.adams@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Ahmad, Ashfaq

Human Resources  |   |  Campus: Qatar

Al Abed, Ruba

Human Resources  |  ruba.alabed@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Al-Massalkhi, Rola

Human Resources  |   |  Campus: Qatar

Buchanan, Keera

Senior Manager Human Resources  |  97444952076  |  keera.buchanan@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

DeLeon, Sergio

Human Resources Consultant  |  709/758-7229  |  sergio.deleon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Dicks, Janet

Human Resources  |  janet.dicks@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Dodge, Sandra

Manager Human Resources (Q)  |  709/758-7230  |  sandra.dodge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Dunne, Deidre

Director, Human Resources  |  709/643-7852  |  deidre.dunne@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters

Dunsmore, Melanie

Human Resources  |  melanie.dunsmore@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Gaudon, Sarah

Human Resources Consultant  |  709/643-7840  |  sarah.gaudon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters

Grandy, Diane

Human Resource Specialist (Q)  |  709/758-7234  |  diane.grandy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Lynn, Bronwyn

Human Resources  |  bronwyn.lynn@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

McLennan, Suzanne

Human Resources  |  suzanne.mclennan@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Michael, Jaywant

Human Resources  |  +97444952626  |  jaywant.michael@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Phillips, Iris

Human Resources Consultant  |  709/466-0254  |  iris.phillips@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 239

Rideout, Elizabeth

Human Resources  |  elizabeth.rideout@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Russell, Charlene

Human Resource Specialist  |  709/643-8477  |  charlene.russell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters

White, Vivienne

Exec Assistant Human Resources  |  709/643-7705  |  vivienne.white@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 20 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top