Our Deans and Chairs

Joanne O'Leary – Chair of Contract Training and Continuous Education
Theresa Pittman – Dean of Distributed Learning Services and Learning Technologies
Brenda Tobin – Dean of Academics, Applied Arts and Tourism
Stephen Warren – Dean of Business and Information Technology
Chris Patey – Dean of Industrial Trades
Irene O'Brien – Dean of Health Sciences (Interim)
Brent Howell – Dean of Engineering Technology and Natural Resources