Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='guidance')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 16 records found)

Alcock, David
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/468-1725  |  david.alcock@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Barnes, Colleen
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/637-8586  |  colleen.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Edwards, John
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7035  |  john.edwards@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111L
Hovey, Lori
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/643-7816  |  lori.hovey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus  |  Room: 137
Keeping, Suzanne
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/466-6902  |  suzanne.keeping@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 249
Legge-Owen, Michelle
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/637-8527  |  michelle.legge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus  |  Room: 1065
Lomond, Allison
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/646-5576  |  709/643-7733  |  allison.lomond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Maher, Sandy
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/596-8926  |  sandy.maher@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
McDonald, Julia
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/651-4842  |  julia.mcdonald@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Meaney-Pieroway, Pamela
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/944-4189  |  pamela.meaney-pieroway@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus
Power, Ted
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7368  |  ted.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A207
Thomas, Tara
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7314  |  tara.thomas@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: C211
Tobin, Bertha
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/292-5624  |  bertha.tobin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus  |  Room: 319
Veley, Sharon
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7578  |  sharon.veley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: C211d
Wells, Craig
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/891-5623  |  craig.wells@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
White, Paul
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/896-6306  |  paul.white@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 16 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.