Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='guidance')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)

Barnes, Colleen

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/637-8586  |  colleen.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Edwards, John

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7035  |  john.edwards@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111L

Hovey, Lori

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/643-7816  |  lori.hovey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus  |  Room: 137

Keeping, Suzanne

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/466-6902  |  suzanne.keeping@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 249

Legge-Owen, Michelle

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/637-8527  |  michelle.legge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus  |  Room: 1065

Lomond, Allison

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/646-5576  |  allison.lomond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Maher, Sandy

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/596-8926  |  sandy.maher@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

McDonald, Julia

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/651-4842  |  julia.mcdonald@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Patry, Jeffrey

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/695-3343  |  jeff.patry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus  |  Room: 110A

Power, Ted

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7368  |  ted.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A207

Thomas, Tara

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7314  |  tara.thomas@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: C211

Tobin, Bertha

Guidance Counsellor  |  709.9444189  |  bertha.tobin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 198

Veley, Sharon

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/758-7578  |  sharon.veley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: C211

Wells, Craig

Guidance Counsellor  |  709/891-5623  |  craig.wells@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

White, Paul

Guidance Counsellor  |  paul.white@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top