Continuing Education - Contacts


BAIE VERTE
Juanita Kennedy
532-8066
juanita.kennedy@cna.nl.ca

BAY ST GEORGE
Gail Dober
643-7749
gail.dober@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Deborah Jennings
643-7825
deborah.jennings@cna.nl.ca

BONAVISTA
Lacey Norman
468-1700
lacey.norman@cna.nl.ca

BURIN
Sherry Butler
891-5620
sherry.butler@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
William (Bill) Dober
891-5606
william.dober@cna.nl.ca

CARBONEAR
Charissa McHugh
596-6139
charissa.mchugh@cna.nl.ca

Loriann Neil
596-8910
loriann.neil@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Darrin Fitzpatrick
744-6845
darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca

CLARENVILLE
Jessica Holloway
466-6901
jessica.holloway@cna.nl.ca

CORNER BROOK
Peggy Parsons
637-8565
peggy.parsons@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Chantelle Troy
637-8576
chantelle.troy@cna.nl.ca

GANDER
Colleen Harris
651-4802
colleen.harris@cna.nl.ca
 
Business Development Officer
Stephen Moss
292-5653
stephen.moss@cna.nl.ca

GRAND FALLS - WINDSOR

Kathy Griffin

292-5600
kathy.griffin@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Stephen Moss
292-5653
stephen.moss@cna.nl.ca

HAPPY VALLEY - GOOSE BAY
Nancy Morris-Burt
896-6300
nancy.morris_burt@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Holly Callahan
896-6365
holly.callahan@cna.nl.ca

LABRADOR WEST
Angela Hillier
944-5787
angela.hillier@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Janet Bradley
944-6908
janet.bradley@cna.nl.ca

PLACENTIA
Ann Marie Barry
227-2037
annmarie.barry@cna.nl.ca
 
Business Development Officer
Darrin Fitzpatrick
744-6845
darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca

PORT AUX BASQUES
Tanya Lomond
695-3343 ext. 34
tanya.lomond@cna.nl.ca
 
PRINCE PHILP DRIVE
Glenda Applin
758-7356
glenda.applin@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Brian Hicks
758-7640
brian.hicks@cna.nl.ca

RIDGE ROAD
Business Development Officer
Alexander Pelley
alexander.pelley@cna.nl.ca

SEAL COVE
Dianna Day
744-6846
dianna.day@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Darrin Fitzpatrick
744-6845
darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca

ST. ANTHONY
Ruby Peyton
454-3559
ruby.peyton@cna.nl.ca

Business Development Officer
Terry Taylor
454-2886
terry.taylor@cna.nl.ca