Continuing Education Contacts



BAIE VERTE
Juanita Kennedy
532-8066
juanita.kennedy@cna.nl.ca
         
SPRINGDALE
Juanita Kennedy
532-8066
juanita.kennedy@cna.nl.ca

BAY ST GEORGE
Gail Dober
643-7749
gail.dober@cna.nl.ca
  
BONAVISTA
Lacey Norman
468-1700
lacey.norman@cna.nl.ca
            
BURIN
Vanessa Jackman
891-5606
vanessa.jackman@cna.nl.ca
 
CARBONEAR
Charissa McHugh
596-6139
charissa.mchugh@cna.nl.ca
 
Barbara Robichaud
596-8914
barbara.robichaud@cna.nl.ca
 
CLARENVILLE
Louise Carpenter
466-6901
louise.carpenter@cna.nl.ca        
 
CORNER BROOK
Shelly Buffett
637-8570
shelly.buffett@cna.nl.ca
            
GANDER
Colleen Harris
651-4802
colleen.harris@cna.nl.ca
 
GRAND FALLS - WINDSOR
Stephen Moss
292-5653
stephen.moss@cna.nl.ca

HAPPY VALLEY - GOOSE BAY
Holly Callahan
896-6365
holly.callahan@cna.nl.ca
 
LABRADOR WEST
Kelly Lee
944-5787
kelly.lee@cna.nl.ca
 
NORTH WEST RIVER & LABRADOR - NORTH COAST
Chrissy Chiasson-Bessey
896-6316
christin.bessey@cna.nl.ca      
 
PLACENTIA
Ann Marie Barry
227-2036
annmarie.barry@cna.nl.ca
 
PORT AUX BASQUES
Tanya Lomond
695-3343 ext. 34
tanya.lomond@cna.nl.ca
 
PRINCE PHILP DRIVE
Mhairi Mercer
758-7532
mhairi.mercer@cna.nl.ca
 
Melissa Skinner
758-7356
melissa.skinner@cna.nl.ca

Gina O'Brien
758-7271
gina.obrien@cna.nl.ca

RIDGE ROAD
Juanita Colbert
758-7554
juanita.colbert@cna.nl.ca

SEAL COVE
Dianna Day
744-6846 / 744-2047
dianna.day@cna.nl.ca
 
Darrin Fitzpatrick
744-6845 / 744-2047
darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca 

ST. ANTHONY
Ruby Peyton
454-3559
ruby.peyton@cna.nl.ca


 

 

News

Top