College Executives

President

President/Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Kidd

Executive Assistant
Giselle Borden
T: (709) 643-7701
F: (709) 643-7808
E: giselle.borden@cna.nl.ca

line-break Jason Rolls

Vice President, Academic (Interim)

Jason Rolls

Executive Assistant
Charlene Patten
T: (709) 758-7237
E: charlene.patten@cna.nl.ca

line-break Annette Morey

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Annette Morey

Executive Assistant
Tammy Gale
T: (709) 643-7729
E: tammy.gale@cna.nl.ca

line-break

Vice President, Partnerships & Innovation

Vacant

Executive Assistant
Kayla Downing
T: (709) 758-7018
E: kayla.downing@cna.nl.ca

line-break Heidi Staeben-Simmons

Associate Vice President, Public Affairs

Heidi Staeben-Simmons

Executive Assistant
Giselle Borden
T: (709) 643-7701
F: (709) 643-7808
E: giselle.borden@cna.nl.ca

line-break Deidre Dunne

Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Deidre Dunne

Executive Assistant
Vivienne White
T: (709) 643-7705
E: vivienne.white@cna.nl.ca

line-break Shirley Woodward

Associate Vice President, Student Services

Shirley Woodward

Administrative Support
Krista Clarke
T: (709) 454-2617
F: (709) 454-8808
E: krista.clarke@cna.nl.ca

line-break Elizabeth Vincent

Associate Vice-President, International

Elizabeth Vincent

Administrative Support
Maria Cole
T: (709) 757-5154
E: maria.cole@cna.nl.ca

line-break Fergus O’Brien

Associate Vice President, Campus Operations

Fergus O’Brien

T: (709) 651-4821
E: fergus.obrien@cna.nl.ca

line-break Geoff Peters

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Geoff Peters

Executive Assistant
Tammy Gale
T: (709) 643-7729
E: tammy.gale@cna.nl.ca

line-break Giselle Borden

Executive Assistant, President and Board of Governors

Giselle Borden

T: (709) 643-7701
F: (709) 643-7808
E: giselle.borden@cna.nl.ca