Student Housing

  • Overview
  • On-Campus Student Residence
  • Off-Campus Student Housing
  • Contact

Overview

College of the North Atlantic only offers students on-campus residency at Bay St. George, Burin and Happy Valley-Goose Bay campuses.

We do offer a list of off-campus boarding accommodations for students. This list is offered as an as is service with no guarantee as to the accuracy or timeliness of any information provided.

On-Campus Student Residences

residence gameroom

The college maintains residence facilities at the Bay St. George, Burin and Happy Valley-Goose Bay campuses. Students wishing to apply for residence should contact the campuses listed below to obtain an application and should apply directly to the residence office of the appropriate campus.

Bay St. George Campus

Applying for On-Campus Residency

Fees & Charges

Accommodations

Common Areas

Services



line-separator

Burin Campus

Applying for On-Campus Residency

Fees & Charges

Accommodations

Common Areas

Services



line-separator

Happy valley-Goose Bay Campus

Applying for On-Campus Residency

Fees & Charges

Accommodations

Benefits of Living on Campus

Policies

Contact



Off-Campus Student Housing

SpacesShared

College of the North Atlantic has partnered with SpacesShared, a platform that allows students interested in homesharing to find safe and affordable housing so that they can focus on their academic success.

For more information about homesharing through SpacesShared, or to register for a free account as a host or a student, visit spacesshared.ca .


line-separator

Off-Campus Accommodation Listings by Area

Student double room

The student services office at each campus maintains a list of boarding accommodations available. This list can be viewed below or on each of our campus pages. Students attending College of the North Atlantic in St. John’s can apply to stay at Memorial University residence by calling 709-864-7590.

Students attending College of the North Atlantic in Corner Brook can apply to stay at Grenfell residence by calling 709-637-6266.

Are you looking to list your space for rent here? Contact the Student Development Officer for your closest campus.

Baie Verte Listings

Bay St. George Listings

Bonavista Listings

Burin Listings

Carbonear Listings

Clarenville Listings

Corner Brook Listings

Gander Listings

Grand Falls - Windsor Listings

Happy Valley-Goose Bay Listings

Labrador West Listings

Placentia Listings

Port aux Basques Listings

Prince Philip Drive Listings

Ridge Road Listings

Seal Cove Listings

St. Anthony Listings

Contact a Student Development Officer

Each of our campuses have a Student Development Officer. Occassionally some of them might be managing more than one campus at a time. Feel free to contact one at or near the campus you wish to add your accommodation listing to:

Bay St. George Campus
pointer Vanessa Lee | Student Development Officer B  | 709/643-7822  | vanessa.lee@cna.nl.ca

Bonavista Campus
pointer Adam Berry | Student Development Officer  | 709/468-1725  | adam.berry@cna.nl.ca

Burin Campus
pointer Elizabeth Parrott | Student Development Officer B  | 709/891-5609  | elizabeth.parrott@cna.nl.ca

Carbonear Campus
pointer Rebecca Parsons | Student Development Officer B  | 709/596-8921  | rebecca.parsons@cna.nl.ca

Clarenville Campus
pointer Lori Thornhill | Student Development Officer B  | 709/466-6945  | lori.thornhill@cna.nl.ca

Corner Brook Campus
pointer Deepti Mhaske | Student Development Officer B  | 709/637-8596  | deepti.mhaske@cna.nl.ca
pointer Linda Spingle | Student Dev Officer B (Int'l)  | linda.spingle@cna.nl.ca

Gander Campus
pointer Brittany Glover | Student Development Officer B  | 709/651-4819  | brittany.glover@cna.nl.ca

Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
pointer Greg Mercer | Student Develop Off (Recruit)  | 709/292-6264  | greg.mercer@cna.nl.ca
pointer Robert Hillier | Student Development Officer B  | 709/292-5647  | robert.hillier@cna.nl.ca

Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
pointer Sharon Lucci | Student Development Officer B  | 709/896-6308  | sharon.lucci@cna.nl.ca
pointer Yaniv Koblentz | Student Development Officer  | yaniv.koblentz@cna.nl.ca

Headquarters
pointer Sherri McNeil | Student Development Off (HQ)  | 709/643-7731  | sherri.mcneil@cna.nl.ca

Placentia Campus
pointer Jennifer Richardson | Student Development Officer  | 709/227-6276  | 709/227-2037  | jennifer.richardson@cna.nl.ca
pointer Rose Power | Student Development Officer B  | 709/227-6264  | rose.power@cna.nl.ca

Port aux Basques Campus
pointer Samantha Allen | Student Development Officer B  | samantha.allen@cna.nl.ca

Prince Philip Drive Campus
pointer Amanda Kinsman | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7636  | amanda.kinsman@cna.nl.ca
pointer Curtis Parsons | Student Development Officer  | 709/758-7291  | curtis.parsons@cna.nl.ca
pointer David Kenny | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7247  | david.kenny@cna.nl.ca
pointer Jerry Apea | Student Dev Officer (Int'l)  | 709/219-6670  | jerry.apea@cna.nl.ca
pointer Katie Nurse | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7259  | katie.nurse@cna.nl.ca
pointer Melissa Humphries | Student Development Officer  | 709/758-7250  | melissa.humphries@cna.nl.ca
pointer Mini Nair Jayasankar | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7170  | mini.nair@cna.nl.ca

Ridge Road Campus
pointer Cara Vardy | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7011  | cara.vardy@cna.nl.ca
pointer Denise Avery | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7717  | denise.avery@cna.nl.ca
pointer Jennifer Pelley | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7388  | jennifer.pelley@cna.nl.ca
pointer Sarah Maunder | Student Development Officer B  | 709/758-7423  | sarah.briffett@cna.nl.ca

Seal Cove Campus
pointer Marlene Furlong | Student Development Officer B  | 709/744-6841  | marlene.furlong@cna.nl.ca

St. Anthony Campus
pointer Lavinia Crisby | Student Development Officer B  | 709/454-2895  | lavinia.crisby@cna.nl.ca
line seperator

Off-Campus Accommodation Listings Disclaimer
Use of College of the North Atlantic’s off-campus accommodation listing service is subject to the following terms of use:
  1. All off-campus listings are provided “as is” with no guarantee as to the accuracy or timeliness of any information provided.
  2. College of the North Atlantic is not responsible for any Gains as a result of use of the listing service or any losses as a result of errors or omissions in a listing or other content.
  3. Posting a listing will make the listed information available to the general public.
  4. Listings are not restricted to College of the North Atlantic students and; therefore, any person potentially has access to information posted. College of the North Atlantic is not responsible for any negative consequences as a result of misuse of any information in a listing.
  5. When a listing becomes unavailable, for whatever reason, the poster of that listing is obligated to inform the College of the North Atlantic that the listing is no longer required and that it should be removed.
  6. College of the North Atlantic reserves the right to refuse, accept, reject, modify, or remove a listing without notice or explanation.
  7. College of the North Atlantic has not investigated the quality or suitability of any listing and is, therefore, not responsible for the condition of any accommodations. Students should thoroughly investigate any potential accommodations and make their own determinations regarding the suitability of the accommodations.
Disclaimer Updated: October 12, 2017