Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Carbonear Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 41 records found)
123

Barrett, Crystal

Inst - Practical Nursing  |  crystal.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Barrett, Paul

Computer Support Specialist  |  709/596-8949  |  paul.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Collier, Thaddeus

Inst - CAS Transition Biology  |  709/221-1100  |  thaddeus.collier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Davis, Dennis

Inst - Carpentry  |  dennis.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Dyke, Cheryl

Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  cheryl.dyke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Elabanjo, Olusola

Inst - CAS Psychology  |  709/596-8964  |  shola.elabanjo@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

French, Danielle

IA - CAS Transfer Biology  |  danielle.french@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Gosse, William

IA - CAS Transfer Chemistry  |  bill.gosse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Greene, Melanie

Inst - CAS Sociology  |  709 596 8917  |  melanie.greene@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Griffin, Karen

Inst - PCA  |  karen.griffin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Harris, Robyn

Student Development Officer B  |  709/596-8921  |  robyn.harris@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Hawco, Stephanie

Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  stephanie.hawco@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Hicks, Barry

Inst - CAS Biology  |  709/596-8956  |  barry.hicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Johnson, Phyllis

Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  phyllis.johnson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Karunanithy, Somasundaram

Inst - CAS Chemistry  |  709/596-6139  |  s.karunanithy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Kelly, Dermot

Inst - CAS English  |  709/596-6139  |  dermot.kelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

Kelly, Heather

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/596-8962  |  heather.kelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

King, Wayne

Inst - Academic Math  |  709/596-6139  |  wayne.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: 103B

LeShane, Sharon

Inst - Business Accounting  |  709/758-7450  |  sharon.leshane@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: D206C

Loder, Rosarie

Inst - Business Admin/HR  |  709/596-8924  |  rosarie.loder@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
123
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 41 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top