Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Corner Brook Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 117 records found)

123456
Abbott, Steven J.
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/891-5625  |  steve.abbott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Anstey, Laura
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/637-8640  |  laura.anstey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus  |  Room: 1002
Anstey, Linda
Inst - Academic Communication  |  linda.anstey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Arnold, Paul
IA - Forest Resources Tech  |  paul.arnold@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Baker, Jason
Inst - Forest Resources  |  jason.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Baldwin, Damian
Inst - Environmental Tech  |  damian.baldwin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Banks, Arlene
Clerk Typist III  |  709/637-8565  |  arlene.banks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Barnes, Colleen
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/637-8586  |  colleen.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Billard, Roxanne
Early Childhood Educator  |  709/637-8556  |  roxanne.billard@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Blake, Charlene
Early Childhood Educator  |  charlene.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Bond, Kevin
Inst - Environmental Tech  |  709/637-8617  |  kevin.bond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Boyd, David
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/637-8642  |  dave.boyd@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Brake, Christina
Clerk Typist III  |  709/637-8517  |  christina.brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Brake, Jamie
Inst - Civil Engineering Tech  |  jamie.brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Brown, Harold
Inst - Electronic Engineering  |  709/637-8621  |  harold.brown@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus  |  Room: 2014D
Buffett, Shelly
Business Development Coord  |  709/637-8570  |  shelly.buffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Burt, Lynda
Inst - Business HR (DL)  |  709/637-8589  |  lynda.burt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Caines Middleton, Elaine
Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  709/637-8554  |  elaine.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Churchill, Robbie-Lynn
Early Childhood Educator  |  robbie-lynn.payne@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Clarke, Lucinda
Inst - Academic Communications  |  cindy.clarke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
123456

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 117 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.