Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 48 records found)

123
Austin, Derrick
LAN Administrator  |  709/896-6336  |  derrick.austin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Baker, Craig
Senior Campus Director  |  709/896-6313  |  craig.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 127
Barnes, Marjorie
Library Technician I  |  709/896-6376  |  marjorie.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 140
Best, Michael
Inst - Heavy Duty Equip Tech  |  mike.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Beyere, Lucio
Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  7098966374  |  lucio.beyere@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 2nd Floor
Blake, Jennifer
Coordinator Instructor  |  709/896-6339  |  jennifer.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 227
Brazeau, Samantha
Early Childhood Educator  |  samantha.brazeau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Brockerville, Jacqueline
Program Developer  |  709/896-9170  |  jacqui.brockerville@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Broomfield, Cateline
Cook I  |  cateline.broomfield@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Brown, Mandy
Aboriginal Support Specialist  |  709/896-6358  |  mandy.brown@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Cabot, Mona
Aboriginal Support Coordinator  |  709/896-6340  |  mona.cabot@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Callahan, Holly
Business Development Officer  |  709/896-6365  |  holly.callahan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Chaulk, Gaylene
Clerk Typist III  |  709/896-6301  |  709/497-8413  |  gaylene.chaulk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Coady, Amanda
Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/896-6373  |  amanda_m.coady@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 234
Cousins, Owen
Inst - CAS Transfer Physics  |  owen.cousins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Curl, Jordan
Inst - Const/Indust Electrical  |  7098966357  |  jordan.curl@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Ernst, Shylah
Early Childhood Educator  |  709/896-6350  |  shylah.ernst@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Flowers, Keshia
Early Childhood Educator  |  709/896-6350  |  keshia.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Fry, Hilary
Inst - Practical Nursing  |  hilary.fry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Hedderson, Marie
Food Service Worker II  |  709/896-6318  |  marie.hedderson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
123

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 48 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.