Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 53 records found)
123

Austin, Derrick

LAN Administrator  |  709/896-6336  |  derrick.austin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Baker, Craig

Senior Campus Director  |  709/896-6313  |  craig.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 127

Barnes, Marjorie

Library Technician I  |  709/896-6376  |  marjorie.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 140

Best, Michael

Inst - Heavy Duty Equip Tech  |  mike.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Beyere, Lucio

Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  7098966374  |  lucio.beyere@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 2nd Floor

Blake, Jennifer

Coordinator Instructor  |  709/896-6339  |  jennifer.blake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 227

Brazeau, Samantha

Early Childhood Educator  |  samantha.brazeau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Broomfield, Cateline

Food Service Worker II  |  cateline.broomfield@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Broomfield, Mildred

Security Guard  |  mildred.broomfield@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Brown, Mandy

Aboriginal Support Specialist  |  709/896-6358  |  mandy.brown@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Budgell, Ronald

Inst - Carpentry  |  ron.budgell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Cabot, Mona

Aboriginal Support Coordinator  |  mona.cabot@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Callahan, Holly

Business Development Officer  |  709/896-6365  |  holly.callahan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Chaulk, Gaylene

Clerk Typist III  |  709/896-6301  |  gaylene.chaulk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Coady, Amanda

Inst-Communications  |  709/896-6313  |  amanda.coady@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 127

Cocarell Motty, Janet

Inst - Academic Math  |  709/896-6370  |  jan.motty@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 2nd Floor

Copeland, Evelyne

Instr-CAS Biology  |  evelyne.copeland@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Cousins, Owen

Inst - CAS Transfer Physics  |  owen.cousins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Curl, Jordan

Inst - Const/Indust Electrical  |  7098966357  |  jordan.curl@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Ernst, Shylah

Early Childhood Educator  |  709/896-6350  |  shylah.ernst@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
123
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 53 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top