Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Placentia Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)

Barry, Ann Marie
Clerk Typist III  |  709/227-2037  |  annmarie.barry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Blanche, Dorinda
Student Development Officer B  |  709/227-6273  |  dodie.blanche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Bussey, Keith
Campus Manager (Acting)  |  709/758-7008  |  709/227-6262  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Cleary, Kevin
Inst - Millwright  |  kevin.cleary@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Cull, Alvin
Inst - Millwright Program  |  alvin.cull@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Duke, Ronald
Inst - HEO  |  ronald.duke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Evely, Darrel
Inst - Machinist  |  709/227-6265  |  709/227-2037  |  darrell.evely@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Griffin, Cynthia
Clerk IV  |  709/227-2038  |  cynthia.griffin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
McCue, Pat
Heavy Equipment Technician  |  patrick.mccue@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Moakler, Kenneth
Inst - Machinist  |  709/227-6285  |  ken.moakler@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Monk, Wendy
Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  wendy.monk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
O'Keefe, Winston
Inst - Welding  |  winston.okeefe@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
O'Reilly, Janet
Inst - Oil Heat System Tech  |  709/744-6824  |  janet.oreilly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Power, Bernie
Inst - Heavy Equip Serv Tech  |  bernard.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Power, Jennifer
Storekeeper II  |  709/227-6278  |  709/227-6263  |  jennifer.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus  |  Room: Book store
Reddigan, Linda
Library Technician IIA  |  709/227-6264  |  linda.reddigan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Ricks, Justin
Computer Support Specialist  |  709 2276276  |  justin.ricks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Wilson, Ada
Inst, Academic General Studies  |  709/227-2037  |  ada.wilson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.