Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Placentia Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)

Barry, Ann Marie

Clerk Typist III  |  709/227-2037  |  annmarie.barry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Blanche, Dorinda

Student Development Officer B  |  709/227-6273  |  dodie.blanche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Clarke, Darrell

Campus Manager  |  709/227-2037  |  darrell.clarke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Cleary, Kevin

Inst - Millwright  |  kevin.cleary@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Cull, Alvin

Inst - Millwright Program  |  alvin.cull@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Duke, Ronald

Inst - HEO  |  ronald.duke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Evely, Darrel

Inst - Machinist  |  709/227-6265  |  darrell.evely@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Griffin, Cynthia

Clerk IV  |  709/227-2038  |  cynthia.griffin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Lynch, Morris

Inst - Academic Communication  |  709/227-6268  |  morris.lynch@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus  |  Room: 709/227-6268

McCue, Pat

Heavy Equipment Technician  |  patrick.mccue@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Moakler, Kenneth

Inst - Machinist  |  709/227-6285  |  ken.moakler@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Monk, Wendy

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  wendy.monk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

O'Keefe, Winston

Inst - Welding  |  winston.okeefe@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Power, Bernie

Inst - Heavy Equip Serv Tech  |  bernard.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Power, Jennifer

Storekeeper II  |  709/227-6278  |  jennifer.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus  |  Room: Book store

Reddigan, Linda

Library Technician IIA  |  709/227-6264  |  linda.reddigan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Ricks, Justin

Computer Support Specialist  |  709 2276276  |  justin.ricks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Wilson, Ada

Inst, Academic General Studies  |  709/227-2037  |  ada.wilson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 18 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top