Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='Human Resource')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 17 records found)

Abdi, Awalle
Human Resources  |  780/951-8694  |  awalle.abdi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Ahmad, Ashfaq
Human Resources  |  ashfaq.ahmad@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al Abed, Ruba
Human Resources  |  ruba.alabed@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Hajri, Nasser
Manager Human Resources  |  nasser.alhajri@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Massalkhi, Rola
Human Resources  |  rola.almassalkhi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Bashir, Syed
Human Resources  |  syedamer.bashir@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Dicks, Janet
Human Resources  |  janet.dicks@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Dodge, Sandra
Manager Human Resources (Q)  |  709/758-7230  |  709/687-9331  |  sandra.dodge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Dunne, Deidre
AVP Human Resources  |  709/643-7852  |  709/649-0904  |  deidre.dunne@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters
Dunsmore, Melanie
Human Resources  |  melanie.dunsmore@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Gaudon, Sarah
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/643-7840  |  sarah.gaudon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters
Grandy, Diane
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/758-7234  |  diane.grandy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Lane, Sheila
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/738-4329  |  sheila.lane@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Michael, Jaywant
Human Resources  |  +97444952626  |  jaywant.michael@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Phillips, Iris
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/466-0254  |  iris.phillips@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 239
Rideout, Stephanie
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/728-7229  |  stephanie.rideout@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Russell, Charlene
Human Resource Specialist  |  709/643-8477  |  charlene.russell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 17 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.